Kontakt Elternrat

Vertreter/innen für die PS Rechthalten

Name / Vornamee-mail
Baeriswyl Evelinebaeriswyleve@bluewin.ch
Dietrich Danieladietrichdaniela@hotmail.com
Leuthold Bettinaschneuwly88@gmx.ch
Molinari Kerstinkerstin.fasel@hotmail.com

 Vertreter/innen für die PS St. Ursen

Name / Vornamee-mail
Gross Monamonagross@bluewin.ch
Linder Arianeariane.linder@gmx.ch
Schwaller Susannesusi85.clement@gmail.com
Zumwald Andreaandrea.zumwald@gmail.com

Vertreter/innen der Gemeinde / Schule / Lehrpersonen

Name / Vornamee-mailFunktion / Vertretung
Imwinkelried Christadirektion.ps.rechthalten@edufr.ch
direktion.ps.st.ursen@edufr.ch
Schuldirektorin
Raemy Manuelmanuel.raemy92@bluewin.chSchulpräsident Re
Wegmann Fabiennefabienne.wegmann@stursen.chSchulpräsidentin StU
Brülhart Corinnecorinne.bruelhart@edufr.chSchule Re
Seewer Katjakatja.seewer@edufr.chSchule StU